My Cart

Mini Cart

Sonic Youth Experimental Jet Set

Sonic Youth Experimental Jet Set


Release Date: October 28, 2016

Newly remastered from original stereo analog masters. Includes download card for Mp3 of album tracks.

Please note, irregular version has slight damage to jacket that does not affect playback. ALL SALES FINAL.

Track Listing:

1. Winner's Blues

2. Bull In The Heather

3. Starfield Road

4. Skink

5. Screaming Skull

6. Self-Obsessed And Sexxee

7. Bone

8. Androgynous Mind

9. Quest For The Cup

10. Waist

11. Doctor's Orders

12. Tokyo Eye

13. In The Mind Of The Bourgeois Reader

14. Sweet Shine

- +
Availability:In stock